Latest Products http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 02:32:05 +0530 en-us http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in Eggless Bakery Products http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/eggless-bakery-products.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/eggless-bakery-products.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are feedstock for the finished products and thus it becomes crucial to source these inputs only from certified vendors. So, as a reliable name, we do the same. Assistance from skilled professionals and brilliant packaging unit has enabled us to meet specific requirements of the clients. Besides this, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of high quality. Frozen Sweets http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-sweets.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-sweets.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. Shelled Peanuts http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. Sweet Gajak http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/sweet-gajak.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/sweet-gajak.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. We are a quality driven firm ad thus make sure that the material used for manufacturing complies with high quality standards. As a result of which, the finished products have long service life. Sweet Revdi http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/sweet-revdi.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/sweet-revdi.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Crispy Spring Rolls http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/crispy-spring-rolls.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/crispy-spring-rolls.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a wide distribution network, we are able to ensure our payment procedures are fast and simple. Additionally, we are capable of providing prompt payment discounts. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our products as we comply with all quality standards. Crispy Samosa http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/crispy-samosa.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/crispy-samosa.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well. Crispy Kachori http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/crispy-kachori.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/crispy-kachori.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. Bread Pakora http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/bread-pakora.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/bread-pakora.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Chandigarh(India). We strictly follow the packaging guidelines and we ensure that finest quality packaging material is used as packaging protects the enclosed product from physical, chemical and microbiological invasion. Aloo Bonda http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/aloo-bonda.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/aloo-bonda.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. We believe in utilizing government approved and reputed payment methods in order to maintain a high level of transparency and trust while a patron is paying for an order. Sweets http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/sweets.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/sweets.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Snacks http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-snacks.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-snacks.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sweet Snacks http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-sweet-snacks.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-sweet-snacks.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Samosa http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-samosa.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-samosa.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Pindi Chhole http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-pindi-chhole.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-pindi-chhole.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Khandvi Dhokla http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-khandvi-dhokla.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-khandvi-dhokla.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mirchi Vada http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-mirchi-vada.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-mirchi-vada.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Naan http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-naan.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-naan.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Milk Cake Sweet http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-milk-cake-sweet.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-milk-cake-sweet.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bundi Ladoo http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/bundi-ladoo.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/bundi-ladoo.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Ghee Pinni http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/desi-ghee-pinni.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/desi-ghee-pinni.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imarti Sweet http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/imarti-sweet.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/imarti-sweet.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gujia Sweet http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/gujia-sweet.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/gujia-sweet.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gajrela Sweet http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/gajrela-sweet.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/gajrela-sweet.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chamcham Sweet http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/chamcham-sweet.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/chamcham-sweet.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carrot Plup http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/carrot-plup.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/carrot-plup.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Kaju Jalebi Sweet http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-kaju-jalebi-sweet.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-kaju-jalebi-sweet.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Aloo Bonda http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-aloo-bonda.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-aloo-bonda.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Rasmalai Sweet http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-rasmalai-sweet.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-rasmalai-sweet.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Moong Dal Halwa http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-moong-dal-halwa.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-moong-dal-halwa.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Kachori http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-kachori.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/frozen-kachori.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Puri http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/bajra-puri.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/bajra-puri.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Motichoor Laddu http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/motichoor-laddu.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/motichoor-laddu.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Paneer Masala http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/butter-paneer-masala.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/butter-paneer-masala.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Chikki http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/chikki.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/chikki.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nan Khatai http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/nan-khatai.htm http://www.chandigarhsweets.co.in/nan-khatai.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530